Our Staff

Many dedicated professionals and academics comprise our leadership.

Dan Nearney

Executive Head

James Anderson

Head of Centre

Stephen Fuller

Assistant Head, Designated Safeguarding Lead & KS4 Manager

Amy Sawyer

Assistant Head, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, KS3 Manager & SENCO

Heidi Nash

Assistant Head & School Business Manager, SLT

Claire Matthews

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Dan Nearney

James Anderson

Amy Sawyer

Steve Fuller

Heidi Nash



Teaching Staff

Anne-Marie O’Sullivan

Anders Rahim-Christensen

Christina Charalambou

Danny Russell

David Nye

Donna Bruce

Glenn Percival

Jake Holbrook

Kelly Parker

Mike Evans

Sophie Ouacel

Suzanne Upton


Lisa Cottle

Sarah Lockyer

Laura Read

Jess Kirby

Teaching Assistants

Emma Holliday

Harri Binns

Keyleigh Smith

Paul Fairy (Music)


Admin Team

Emma Peters

Emma Saunders

Jayne Woolhead

Julie-ann Ogle

Liz Gera



Claire Matthews

Diane Carter

Gemma Anderson

Jenny Howard